British Pentathlon - UK Structure

Eastern Region comprises Essex, Norfolk, Suffolk, Cambridge, Bedfordshire and Hertfordshire Southern Region comprises Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire Northern ireland Scotland West Midlands Region comprises Herefordshire, Worcestershire, Warwickshire, Staffs and Shropshire Northern Region comprises Northumberland, Cumbria, Tyneside, Cleveland Yorkshire Region comprises West, North, South and East Yorkshire and North Lincolnshire South East Region comprises London, Kent, Surrey, East Sussex and West Sussex South West Region comprises Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Somerset, Gloucestershire and Wiltshire Wales East Midlands Region comprises Leicestershire, Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire and Lincolnshire North West Region comprises Lancashire, Greater Manchester, Merseyside, Cheshire

Hover over where you live and click to view your contacts.